shedward: Smiles are Free
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Maynard, Massachusetts
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
shedward Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Art Director & Marketing Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Edward
I have beed described by others as animated, articulate, captivating, committed, compassionate, compelling, composed, confident, convincing, creative, dedicated, desire to excel, engaging, enthusiastic, expressive, flexible, friendly, hard-working, helpful, honest, imaginative, inspirational, open-minded, philosophical, sincere, successful, supportive, and thoughtful.

A Little About Me:
I would consider myself as adventurous, artistic, creative, dependable, fun, a great listener, honest, motivated, spontaneous, trustworthy and unique. I have lots & lots of interests/hobbies and make the most out of life.

Exercise & Nutrition:
Exercise is very important to me, as well as eating right. I have been going to the gym quite steady since I was just a little boy (teenager). I usually go at least 3 - 5 times per week which consists lifting weights and cardio, hence the dreaded treadmill. I'd rather be biking, hiking, kayaking, playing racquetball and other fun-filled heartbeat increasing activities.

Dining & Food:
When it comes to food, I will eat just about anything. I love seafood and crave sushi.

Growing & Learning:
I have always had a deep desire to grow and learn each and every day — emotionally, mentally, physically, and spiritually.

First Date
Something casual and simple to get to know each other...


Mail Settings
To send a message to shedward you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not smoke