Cityofthefrie
Age: 30
Hang out
Julie_R_621: Life's too short to be bored.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wheaton, Illinois
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Julie_R_621 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
A boring 9-5 while I finish school







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I work full time and go to school part time. I am hoping to be able to change my career path pretty soon. I always said I would never go back to school after I got by degree, but now that I did, it's worth it. I have a long term goal now and I'm excited to take the steps to get there. Work hard, play harder.

I come from a big family and am one of the lucky ones that get to call most of them my friends. Most of my friends have been my friends for many years and I love them all like family.

Now some fun stuff. I love music, I listen to just about everything. I enjoy going to shows whether it's a worldwide headliner or just a local cover band. I'm a huge Hawks and Bears fan, I try and catch every game that I can. Even in class, I have the play by play open on my phone. I love to travel but wish I could do more. Hopefully the career change will allow more of that when the time comes.

I am an honest, caring, sincere person and I am open book! Feel free to ask away.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Julie_R_621 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married