fullsize_beau
Age: 55
Dating
curlilox: Ready to enjoy the nice weather
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
curlilox Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Construction Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a happy person who loves life. I am a people person most of the time. It is difficult to narrow down to a couple of sentences what you are about. I love electronics, computers and what makes them tick. I am a life long learner and continue to educate myself. Healthy lifestyle and physical well being is important to me.

I have a business that I work part time. I am also an artist.

I am more spiritual than religious. I like to travel, boating, take drives, go explore a small old town, walk, dance, visit with friends, I am usually easy-going and flexible. I like to be funny and have a dry sense of humor and straight face kid often. I want to be with people who make me laugh and smile.

I am looking for someone who likes art, cooking, dancing, boating, talking about life, and movies to name a few things. I would like to meet someone who is happy, slightly easy going, not too clingy and has a good sense of self confidence. I like a gentleman and enjoy being a lady most of the time.

First Date
Meet for coffee, a glass of wine or dinner.