Gib620: Lets Be Real!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ridgewood, New Jersey
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Gib620 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Product Development and Sales Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  


Interests

About Me
This is harder than closing a business sale. This is the overview and then the journey to get to know each other. To start I am easy going, and go with the flow...

Missing the partner in life to laugh with, and share all of life's events.

I am a professional in the business world and working hard to build a great business,.. I do travel a little for my work, but for days at a time not weeks or months :) My friends and family say I have a good sense of humor ('tis on the Britt side)and an infectious personality (so I am told :) )

My ideal should be positive, professional, good humor, and not taking themselves to seriously, a fun partnership..


I like to travel, and see new places..or just stay home and relax. . I I love old architecture, museums. the theatre, live music, movies and to just go when you can

I like to dress from fancy to casual. Cooking would be more fun to share...and to share and the washing up :)

I love New York, and everything it offers, and try to spend as much time there as I can. I am in and out of the city regularly for business and in at the weekends for fun when it fits

My taste in music..is modern to the 70s/80S ..still love Tears for Fears,,,Latest favorite: Cold Play, but listen to everything and anything.


Zumba is a fun way to exercise and I go to class 2 to 3 times a week. The best work out!! To be healthy is very important and the exercise is good for everything.


My son and daughter are in their twenties. They have good careers, and we have a great relationship' Now its time for me to have an extension to my life

I have travelled to many countries over the years, and covered a lot of the States. I look forward to far more in the future .


I have an English accent..but have been here 19 years. I am an American citizen, and have no intention of ever leaving here .I look forward to meeting you ..:)

Lets be risky and meet !!!!

First Date
Casual bar, or coffee. or just surprise me ....even better!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gib620 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter