Lane_Splitter: Hey you...yes you...c'mere...check this out
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Lane_Splitter Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Information Technology


dating
Daughters Graduatuon






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I love to travel and trying new things, especially trying new food. I been blessed to travel around the world which in turn has allowed me to experience the different cultures and local cuisines. Some of the places I have traveled to is Italy, Sicily, Singapore, New Zealand, Austria, Germany, France, Spain, to name a few.

I'm very spontaneous and enjoy going on road trips. Don't matter the destination as long as I surround myself around positive people.

I appreciate music in general and listen to all genres. Lately I been listening allot to my favorite Artist JBOOG.

I love to cook and trying different recipes. I enjoy watching the cooking channel. My favorite Chef is Anthony Bourdain and Chef Ramsey.

I'm very passionate and embrace life to the fullest. Life is too short to short so while you are here enjoy it with the people that make it better for you.

I'm a single father of 2 teenage daughters 19 and 15. Just wanted to be straightforward. Not looking for a mommy to take care of them. They live with me full time.

First Date
We can talk and get to know each other over Tea and Crumpets. :)