Redmond89
Age: 55
Long term
heisabud61: You never know until you ask.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Aurora, Illinois
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Gray hair
Intent
heisabud61 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Retired


dating
52nd year 11/27/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Good home cooked foodComputersTropical fish
Evening at home watching moviesAutomotive and relatedChurch choir and related seasonal choral singing
All kinds of music sung and listened toSwimming and a occasional long walk writingA long relaxing drive somewhere

About Steven

Do you ever wonder to yourself, does anybody really read what others write about themselves? And how much of it is really what they say, l or what they mean? Well, I am just wondering about this at times. sometimes I really enjoy reading what others write and it seems really honest. At other times I just sit back and enjoy the hilarity of it. But in this life you have to have a sense of humor. Live, love and try to do and say things that will make a positive difference.

Oh,, about me and who I am?

Hmm? A well taken care of, preserved, young 52 year old man. Average height and of average weight and maybe above average smarts in life and in my studies. And well, yes a good looking and well mannered man. Hmm? I like my hair medium to long in length,, my own. Well, yes I do like a woman who has nice medium to long hair also. LOL!!! :) WHAT AM I LIKE AS A MAN? Hmm? Well read and well spoken when needed, well,, most of the time. How do I like to have a good time? Well, I am a man who can find many ways to enjoy himself with or without another's company,, I am my own best friend. But,, I am a man who is a good singer, vocalist. I sing only Gospel / Classical and contemporary Christian music. Well, I would be conceited if I boasted or said I was really good at this,, but many people have told me aver the years that I have a very pleasant sounding voice. Hmm,, yes, what else do I enjoy ,,, automotive and related thing's, as in auto sports, working on and maintaining my own vehicles. MUSIC of a wide variety, I enjoy a wide variety in my own personal collection. Hmm, I enjoy cooking several different basic dinner's. It is so much cheaper than buying prepared foods and related. PIZZA! The one and only prepared food I do buy and Enjoy! Add to it some good beer and chips and dip! I enjoy watching movies at home of many different types and variety's, Educational to action adventure, a good love story works once in a while.
Hmm? What else? I enjoy my computers , as I do most everything either on my laptop or my home computer. Entertainment and educational that is.

GOD BLESS,

Steven

First Date
YES! To go on a first date is just a first step to finding and getting to know someone. For some this is the hardest first step. To pick the most comfortable and relaxing place is important. To just enjoy meeting someone for the first time is important in a first date. where I live, there are many different places to choose from to meet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to heisabud61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.