razzerfrazer
Age: 37
Hang out
Rangelo55: Where o where is my ? Where can she be :-))
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
High desert, California
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Rangelo55 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have 2 grown children off in college now.
So I'm ready to meet and greet.

Raising them alone form 11-18 was wonderful but a mans got to be a man :-)

I'm a very kind, considerate, honest, open, straight forward kinda of guy.
I don't play games, nor do I lie, so I'm looking for someone who can claim the same ? " no time for games. And lies catch up to u sooner or later "

I know who I'am, and I'm looking for a lady who knows who she is , as well as knows what she wants.

I think , Until you meet and spend a little time together, you wont really know if that person is even close to what he or she has laid claim too.

So why write a bunch of adjectives , that anyone can lay claim too :-)
Take a chance :-)) I am !!!!

First Date
You tell ? I'm up for anything. But I do think casual and quick for a first meeting , happy hour drink or just coffee see what happens?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rangelo55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.