cutepryncess13142: Looking for that Special Someone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pulaski, New York
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
cutepryncess13142 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Well, I'm new to the site and I thought I would see what comes of it. I'm a hardworking girl who is just looking for friends and if it goes some where then I'll take it as it comes. I'm outgoing, love dancing, and hanging out with my friends. I'm a family girl and I would be there for them and my friends when they need me to be. I enjoy sitting at home and watching movies, just as well as going to a movie at the theather's. I am a girl who likes to watch sports. I love going to sport events as well. I'm real easy to get along with and a lot of fun to be with. I love all sorts of music and I'm pretty much game for a lot of things. Doesn't hurt to try new things. Life is too short so live it while you can. I don't have time for liars, cheaters, people who want to use someone, or anyone who enjoys drama. If thats you please don't even bother to get to know me. I'm just looking for honest people to talk with that have a good head on their shoulders. Someone that I can actually enjoy a conversation with and someone who knows what they want out of life. If you would like to get to know me or want to ask me anything please feel free to ask.

First Date
I would say go out for dinner and drinks, some where we be able to have a conversation and get to know one another better.