Palmmaiden: Looking for loyal , trustworthy man
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
Wilmington, Ohio
49 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Palmmaiden Wants a relationship
Some college
Night Owl
Department Head

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Melanie
I am easy going and love the outdoors from mushroom hunting,fishing,motorcycles,boating,riding horses etc. I do however enjoy the indoor activities as well though :) I don't fight or argue won't do it sorry but, we aren't children anymore and I have no use for it at all. If your looking for a one night stand I am not your girl so no use in wasting either one of our times..Life is to short these days and I am looking to find the person I am suppose to be with. I am a people person I love to smile, laugh and have a good time..if you can't take joking I am not the girl for you .I enjoy music as long as it's not Opera everything else I am good with lol...Also can't do grumpy or grouchy if you are that way go join the 7 dwarfs lol...they have more use for you there..Other then those things we would be good so let's see what happens

First Date
First Date could be any thing from meeting, talking and getting to know one another..I have fun doing anything so it really doesn't matter :) Even if I am bored I am going to have fun regardless :)

Gifts Received