RockerBabe69: \m/ Brown Eye Girl \m/
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bentonville, Arkansas
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
RockerBabe69 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Consumer Products







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a happy & outgoing person who is enjoying life. I like most anything outdoors, biking, hiking, camping, float trips, BBQs, bon fires and lounging by the pool. My favorite activity is listening to live music. I am a child of the 80s and still love big hair, loud music and fast cars! I love to travel and explore new places. I also enjoy very simple things like sitting on the porch with good friends. I like the sun on my back and the wind in my hair. I don't mind planning things (some things require it) but I am more of a spontaneous person. I might follow a dirt road just to see where it goes. I am a true southern girl. I was raised with manners and believe in being kind and respectful to everyone (unless you prove I shouldn't be). I try to live by the golden rule. I am very laid back and easy to please. Looking for someone to hang out with and see where the road takes us. Anyone up for a new adventure?

First Date
Meet for coffee or drinks and see if we have any interest in meeting again for a real date.