ckraus_333: A gentleman and a scholar.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Downers grove, Illinois
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
ckraus_333 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Sales


dating
Soldier Field for an Autism Speaks event.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm still enjoying the single life but life is always more enjoyable when you can experience it with someone else...or something like that.

I live on my own. No roommates AKA parents anymore. Those who know me would say I'm a bit of a suburbanite. I think the city is a bit overrated but I find myself there pretty often, usually for concerts. I end up going to a couple a month. I still love pop punk bands such as blink-182, New Found Glory, Fall Out Boy, Yellowcard. I try to work out 3-4 times a week. I am also currently in two different basketball rec leagues. Compared to most people my age, I like to think I'm fairly active both physically and socially.

Still reading?
I am sarcastic and am not offended by much. I have a pretty dry sense of humor.

Being habitually late is a huge pet peeve of mine.

I don't YOLO and I don't own any swag.

I have a pet chinchilla named Feeny at my apartment and a cat at my parent's house.

I often misspell the word 'convenient'.

I am a very generous tipper.

I am very good at napping.

I can not grow a beard.

College basketball is my favorite sport. March Madness is my favorite time year.

I was raised a Christian. My faith is important to me.

First Date
Let's not make it awkward.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ckraus_333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.