Sweetsanie
Age: 44
Long term
got2b4everhap
Age: 44
Dating
oceanbluiz: Life is About Stepping Out of Your Comfort Zone!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manalapan/long island, New Jersey
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
oceanbluiz Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Marketing & Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm always up for a fun night out at a great concert or watching a local band (don't forget to ask me about my first concert!)

I like a glass of wine or martini out or home relaxing with a special man.

When I'm not out on a Friday night with my friends, I enjoy curling up on the couch watching a movie (any suggestions?)

I enjoy a Sunday Funday eating wings and watching the games with the guys. (Go Giants!)

I live healthy lifestyle and work out regularly...good for the mind too!

The man for me has a great sense of humor, smart, ambitious, enjoys an active lifestyle and likes to have fun but can relax at times too.

If you can make me laugh until it hurts, that attraction may go through the roof.

What are you waiting for?

First Date
Keep it simple.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to oceanbluiz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 53.
Live in United States