pepper3jack45
Age: 68
Dating
tallman5000: The home of the Undiscovered Relationship?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Canal winchester, Ohio
Details
67 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Gray hair
Intent
tallman5000 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
retired


dating
January 10, 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Dancing is my favorite activity now. I like to go on day trips in Ohio, Marietta is my favorite city to visit. Hiking at the Hocking Hills parks is another favorite thing I like. I also like to play pool, darts, and canoe trips but don't care for swimming or motorcycles. Yard sales are always interesting.
My friends say I put them at ease, I usually don't get excited, or surender to the spiritual pleasures of alcohol to excess.

What am I looking for is someone who is around my age, widowed or divorced. You would have some interest in classical music. I also like old "oldies" some kinds of jazz and bluegrass. It would be great if you were able to do some dancing (like waltz or cha cha)or willing to learn, it is not as difficult as you might think! But there is more to life than attending a dance on every date, especially from now(4/11 until 10/11). If you like the outdoors that is a plus. It isn't real important to me if you are comfortable in a gown. I am not fond of wearing a tie, but i will.
I know how my age got listed incorrectly. There is a roller thing on my mouse which I bumped when registering. I am 63, if it matters
I have a bit of a wit that come out unexpectedly, and is dry when it does.
Look forward to hearing from you.



For you ladies who like NASCAR (North American Stock Car Racing?) that is fine, I don't mind it but I like Formula One. I have my DVR set to record all the races. Sometimes I even watch them.

First Date
Geesh, a "date" Whatever that is. Something neither of us has done recently or ever, like for me the races at Beulah. Hanging at a sports bar watchng a game? We would by need have to figure something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tallman5000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter