samsation: DO NOT PASS ME BY
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Near columbus, Ohio
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
samsation Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
talk about that later...self employed


dating
July26 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am looking for femme, girly types that would not see themselves as "Butch" women. I like a woman in jeans as well as a dress. I like women who are comfortable being women. I am very old school..............BUT am not hardcore butch . I am successful, secure, confident. I take care of myself. family is very important to me. love children. I believe in love and being kind . I am very positive and grounded. Life is too short to be bitter or ugly...I am emotionally available , comfortable with my heart and careful with yours. My friends and family think I am pretty funny, . So.....If you feel like knowing more ...or need a good belly laugh..send me a note!, And..happy hunting to all!! peace,, Likes: walking , hiking, oldies, Motown, poetry, church, country music,,talking for hours to get to know someone, museums, plays,, movies theatre small town festivals, tractor pulls too. :) I am very diverse. raised in a small town but love what the city has to offer too. I was borne in 1950. I need honesty too! :)

First Date
dinner for two...i mean NO ONE else in the room.. ..lots of conversation, flirting, gazing into pools of intrigue....savoring your mystery....listening.....laughing....hoping to see you again ......


Mail Settings
To send a message to samsation you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married