Sara_927: Hey look....you found me!
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Wappingers falls, New York
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Sara_927 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Teaching Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Sara
My name is Sara. I am 24 years old. I work as a Teaching Assistant for special needs kids. I am very close with my family and love spending time with my friends. I am a huge dog lover! I am a big music fan. I like to listen to all different types except country. I am also a big movie lover as well. Preferably comedies, disney movies, and thrillers. I am usually always singing and quoting lines from movies. For fun, I like going out, going to the gym, hiking, going to the movies, playing craps at the casino, dancing, and going swimming/to the beach. I am pretty easy going and like to have fun and have a few good laughs. Laughter is the key to happiness.

First Date
Any of these would be great for a first date:
Picnic
Lunch
Dinner
Hibachi
Drive In
Ice Cream
Bowling
Movies
Or just try to amaze/surprise me


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sara_927 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married