TheF1: Looking for a great woman!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New windsor, New York
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
TheF1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Owner of Hudson Valley Towing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a down to earth, kind hearted man. I like to help out others and keep that special someone in my life happy. I'm not into drama and I don't like mean people. I enjoy making others laugh and smile. I enjoy going to the beach and also the quiet times spent together.

First Date
What I would do on a first date would depend on what my date likes. Hopefully we would have talked a little before our date and I could have gotten a sense of what she likes. Normally, a dinner, movie, a long walk under the moonlight getting to know one another more, maybe just a long drive to knowhere, talking about life and experiences. Whatever the date may consist of, as long as she had a wonderful time and would like to see me again, that's what counts...

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheF1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married