Aaron-509: hi hmu
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Aaron-509 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Radiation Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I'm 31. I have two daughters - 11 and 7. I like to laugh and have fun. I'm idealistic, easy going, independent, and like to try new things and be creative. I have a good sense of humor and like to be around others that do.
I'm a full-time student studying Health Physics. I work hard and play hard but I also like to just chill out and be a homebody sometimes. I look at the positives that come out of life rather than dwell on the mistakes I've made or the things that have gone wrong. I'm goal oriented and love to be challenged. I exercise a lot and i try to eat healthy. I actually like to cook, slowly but surely, I'm getting better at it. Music has been one of the biggest inspirations in my life. I love to do anything outdoors and anything that is a change of pace from the same routine most of us are stuck in. I love to ride motorcycles, dirt bikes, skateboard, play frisbee and soccer with the kids. I enjoy hunting, playing guitar, cello, drums, hangin out with people that like to joke and goof around.. I'm usually chill with doing whatever, but my fav is going out to have some Mexican or Italian food and have a couple drinks with someone and have a few laughs. I'm not a picky person when it comes to meeting people, but I like to date women that have a fun side but not too wild. I like to see stability, and responsibility too, but I'm turned off by boring. Turned on by girls that take care of themselves and exercise. Eventually, I would like to be in a relationship. I'm happy and comfortable with the way things are in my life, but I would like to find someone compatible.


First Date
zips to go, motel 6, red box movie... lol just messing around. This question should not be answered on plenty of fish, but the first date would be somewhere that we both are familiar with so we don't feel out of place and can act like ourselves.