baba96: Have fun :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Laval, Quebec
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
baba96 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales rep Telemarketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
How would I would I describe myself? Well I am very easy going. So I am not looking for any drama. I love to have a good time. Have a lot of interests and enjoy trying new things. Basically trying to meet someone that likes to have fun, laugh, easy going, and who knows what they want.“Well…I’m having a great time in life…but I’m starting to think maybe it’s time for a partner in crime? Might not be so terrible.” Age 41

Homme célibataire de 41 ans cherche femme pour rencontre sérieuse
J'adore le cinema & les bon restaurant,je suis debrouillard et je suis un homme rempli beaucoup d'humour avec une imagination debordante et fertile.Je suis une personne digne de confiance ce qui fait que mes amis et mon entourage m'ouvre leurs coeur et leur inquiétude en toute confiance. A bientot.

First Date
We would meet for a drink or a coffee is the best option, , and see if there is any chemistry and if it goes well the conversation might continue over lunch or dinner...A first date for me is about seeing if there is a connection and just having fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to baba96 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs