HappyWhenWeMeet: Best Friend and Lover Wanted
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oxnard, California
60 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
HappyWhenWeMeet wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Self employed Computer/ElectoMechanical Technician

11-9-2014 AM Wet hair #2 in Backyard from Auto timer on tripod

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm 6' 1", 60 YO, I am 60, my profile won't let me change it, but my Birth yr. is 1955 not 1956, Salt and pepper hair, Hazel eyes, I feel and act young, and I'm a man who loves humor, and loves to laugh, and I'm romantic and affectionate, I like to bring flowers for no reason, and I'm silly I like to hold hands like a high school kid, love to hug and cuddle, and I really enjoy going for walks and bicycle rides, I’m a self employed Computer/ElectoMechanical Technician, I can tell you so much more about myself and know much more of one another if we meet for Coffee or a Glass of Wine

First Date
First Date's are really a meeting to see if we want to continue seeing one another, so let's meet for Lunch, Dinner, Coffee or a Glass of Wine.

Gifts Received