_DanielRicky_: Trying this again...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
_DanielRicky_ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Contract Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Daniel
I grew up in a small town in western NC and raised by my grandparents. I'm the oldest of my moms 4 kids and the youngest of my dads 3 kids.

Personality wise, I'm an introvert and prefer being a homebody. I don't do "the bar scene" very often. That's not who I am. I'm shy and typically quiet unless I've been drinking... Then, sometimes I don't shut up lol

I know the difference between their, there, and they're. I know the difference between then and than and your and you're. Kind of a grammar nazi so don't mind me if I correct your grammar. Haha

Relationship info: been through several bad relationships which have tested my faith in people. They've made me stronger and I def know what I'm looking for now. I'm a hopeless romantic and know that someone is out there looking for me so here I am again.

Disclaimer: I will chat with anybody. I don't expect everyone to be into me so don't expect me to be into you. If I'm not interested, I'll let you know. Friends are always welcome though!

I'm an open book if you can't tell.

First Date
Nice dinner and conversation in a setting where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to _DanielRicky_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.