lookingtochat
Age: 35
Dating
countrygal2047: looking for Mr. Right
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Florenceville, New Brunswick
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
countrygal2047 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
have a good one







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Deanna
I'm just looking for someone who enjoys the same things in life that i do. Enjoy chilling at home or going out with friends and family. I love the outdoors like boating,swimming,fishing going for walks and hikes pretty much anything that involves being outseide. i like going to the movies or just watching one at home i would consider myself to b pretty low maitenance haha.Love going to dances like all kinds of music i can grind to hiphop or slow dance to country. Im pretty easy going my life is simple dont like drama, my job keeps me fairly busy, At this point in my life im happy being me i guess was in a relationship for a long time have been single awhile now, just looking for someone who shares the same interest i do.

First Date
Im not sure what i would expect from a first date, my experience so far is that they are usually a little awkward. I would be open to going out for supper a movie maybe or just meeting for a coffee, im fairly flexible am open to other suggestions as well.