Kauai83: Let's take a walk outside
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Gilroy, California
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Taurus
Intent
Kauai83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I was born in Hawaii and raised in the Bay Area. I enjoy much of my free time with friends and family, doing whatever spontaneous or planned for the weekend. I've been lucky in life to have a close group of friends and family to share it with. I'm busy during the week and enjoy the weekends the best I can. I'm laid back, loyal, and honest.

As for relationships, I need a foundation of friendship before anything else. If there's chemistry, great! I do love a face I can stare at for hours but won't stand for a pessimistic, negative, or over critical personality.

I'm definitely a bookworm and slightly nerdy... Yet I do love the outdoors and nightlife. I'm a Trekkie but do enjoy Star Wars. I do enjoy my beer and mix drinks. A fan of GSW and 49ers.

First Date
I'm up to doing many things. Let's have a drink and lunch, or it doesn't matter what as long as we can talk. Hit or miss it should be enjoyable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kauai83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female