plytm: An island friend to enjoy paradise with
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Pahoa, Hawaii
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
plytm Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Gentleman of Leisure







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Beto
Sold most of my belongings, closed my law firm, and moved to Hawaii at the begining of February. Simplified my life, got reestablished here, have a comfortable little place to call my own, a reliable vehicle, and a new venture that let's me explore my creative side, just to keep me from getting bored. Raising a couple baby goats, a few chickens, and practicing my gardening skills.

A shift in perspective that made me decide to wake up and approach each day as a new possibility, where I chose what path to take without regard to the day before, or the day after. Kind of a memento, 50 first date, end of the world approach that keeps everything fresh and free.

I'm not looking to find a relationship, but hey, you never know. Older, younger, I am not hung up on age, its just a number. I've been told my experiences are that of someone twice my senior, but my energy and spontanaity are that of someone half my age, so it evens out. I'm very approachable and friendly, so don't be afraid to say hi. I enjoy hiking, going on adventures, or just grabbing a bite and watching the world go by. Come join me.

I am a jack of all trades and educated but not uptight or stuffy. I have a couple tattoos, and fool around on the guitar. I can hold an intelligent conversation, but I can also turn a wrench, so regardless of whether we are engaged in a pseudo-intellectual debate or we get a flat on the way to dinner, you won't be waiting for someone to rescue you.

I like to dress casual, but I know how to clean up nice. I'm used to wearing a suit and tie, so you won't have to worry about taking me to a dive or a five star restaurant. I am easy going, and done sitting couped up in an office.

I'm looking for someone that is relaxed and outgoing to enjoy the ride with me. Someone that doesn't get jealous that my 2 year old daughter is my little princess and has me wrapped around her little finger. Be a friend, a fellow adventurer, and explorer to make the most of our free time, and see where the winds take us. Watch my back as I watch yours, because that's what friends do. Pretty much if you just go with the flow and can keep from taking things too seriously, send me a message and lets talk.

First Date
Let's just say expect it'll to be fun, spontaneous, exciting, and memorable. You'll have some stories to share.


Mail Settings
To send a message to plytm you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.