RockerTurtle: I'm sweet and kind and knows fun times!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Black hair
Intent
RockerTurtle Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Finding ways to challenge myself







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am easy going, laid back but yet outgoing fun person to be around. I tend to be energetic and bubbly. Love enthusiasm and humor. There is always a smile upon my face. Once you get to know me, there is never a dull moment around me. I am a caring person and LOVE meeting new people. People do tend to warm up to me within minutes of meeting of me, or so I was told. I think that is a pretty awesome trait to have. I was in Girl Scouts throughout my childhood,, and still try to do things with them as much as I can. Can't take that adventurous girl out of me. I am an honest person and quite the open book. You can ask me anything and I will answer you. I am not that great at describing myself, so I hope this was good enough. Like I said though, I am an open book, just ask me anything.

First Date
Well let's see... A nice place to eat and a walk around the park/beach. OR be a little adventurous for the first date... Go-karts, arcade, something like that. I'm sure I will be happy with whatever surprise the guy has or that we both come up with. I am up for the adventure.