Guide2OnlineD
Age: 46
Long term
Edobb37
Age: 38
Long term
MistaKP1: What's tha "Real Deal"?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
MistaKP1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Remodeling Tech/Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Traveling to watch my kids perform at their collegesBowlingTailgating
FishingHuntingAction movies
ComedySports

About Ken
I'm a hard working family guy who enjoys time off and going to football games. I am a leader and have never been much of a follower, a take tha bull by tha horns type of guy, so to speak. I don't club, but i will go to the bar/pool room. I enjoy live music and and being outdoors. I also bowl, ride motorcycles, and shoot bows. I like rap, r&b, reggae, and some rock music. I'm a very down to earth guy with lots of goals, drive, and potential. I have a small business and all the necessities of life that i need. If there is anything else you would like to know don't hesitate to message me, i'd be glad to answer any other questions you may have.

First Date
A day at the amusement park or maybe a nice quite dinner so we can talk face to face and really get to know each other better. I'm game for just about anything as long as we don't end up in jail or at the emergency room....ijs...lol