ralekson1: Looking for something different?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
ralekson1 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Mark
I enjoy taking the time to relax and enjoy life as I work hard. I like most types of music, and like fixing and modifying cars, computers, and cell phones as hobbies. I like to work hard and play hard, and would be a good match for someone with a similar life philosophy..I'm a religious person and a family man to the end ...I always dream of giving and sharing all my most precious time with my wife ,that special woman in my life and the kids ...Want a hard -working woman ,a woman who can support her family ,her man in every possible way...Think you can be all this?hop in and don't feel shy to say hi and I promise to respond as soon as possible.."winks"

First Date
I am looking for someone that likes to have fun, but works hard when needed. Someone with honesty and integrity, that prefers to say what is on their mind instead of just being politically correct. Whatever we decide to do, I am sure it will be fun... I am open to new possibilities, and can find most activities to be exhilarating if I am with the right person :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ralekson1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.