redleg3030: looking for a good woman, and friend
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
redleg3030 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
sales


dating
From my trip to Alaska, May of 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Shooting poolPhotographyDarts
Wine tastingsAnd driving thru small towns

About Me
I am a huge music fan. I like Godsmack, Tool, Deftones, System of a Down, but at the same time, I also like country! Pretty messed up, huh?

When I have some free time, I like to go target shooting. I am a gun owner, but in no way a hunter. I would be so screwed if I had to kill my own burger. If you like to shoot, and think you are bad ass.. bring it. We will see who can shoot.

If you msg me, I hope you like wine. I like to go to wine tastings, dinners, or anything where they are tasting wine I have not had.

Anything else you want to know.. just ask.

First Date
i would definately take you to dinner for a first date. dinner, glass of wine, and good long conversation is a start


Mail Settings
To send a message to redleg3030 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 99
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married