missy31_
Age: 35
Dating
dtwgirl
Age: 40
Dating
cherie33: Looking for 1 good man are you the one?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
W lake worth/work in deerfield, Florida
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
cherie33 wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
office







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I grew up in West Palm Beach,{born in florida} My great great grand parents are from France and Germany. I'm very much into sports; cycling (lots of cycling),inline speed skate, roller hockey and
working out. I love living in Florida and I have no plans on moving. I'm looking for someone that is honest, truthful and active and not just looking for one thing {you know what I'm talking about} I like going to the movies, comedy clubs, beach/pool, playing cards, darts and pool. I don't watch much TV but I do like Family Guy and the weather/news. Well you took the time to read this so drop me a line to find out more. I have facebook with more pictures. Boys need not to apply and you know who you are. Thanks for checking my profile out:)
*******IF YOUR NOT SINGLE DON'T CONTACT ME******** your guys that arent single get off this site and spend time with ur other half!!




First Date
I like sports bar something easy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cherie33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke