bjames28
Age: 37
Dating
Singleinnh198
Age: 33
Dating
dakers1: Always looking to meet new girls.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Prtland, Maine
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
dakers1 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Media Buyer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
hmmm I guess I have to sum up myself...
I love creative cooking
I have been brewing beer
I like to snowboard
I desire not to work for anyone other than myself
I play keyboard in a band
I stay active and in good shape
I am a bit of health nut but I do drink beer
I grew up in Maine and can't seem to leave
I don't own a microwave
I get mistaken for a 21 year old
I like to play tennis
I like a good party and to socialize once in a while

My goal is to work for myself and provide a meaningful service. I seek opportunities and dig deep to make sure they are worth pursuing. I guess I desire not to live the mainstream life of a job with benefits. I seek to create my own benefits.

I would like to meet someone who may desire to pursue her own destiny and share the ups and downs of entrepreneurship. I would also like to go snowboarding with someone.

First Date
I like taking a long walk and just talking. If its at night I might consider finding a good happy hour somewhere and grab a drink and keep the date casual and fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dakers1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke