pumpkin7652: Is this thing on?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gilbert, Arizona
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
pumpkin7652 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher


dating
New Years Eve 2013/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I have a big heart. I can be very sarcastic, witty, and funny....Carrie from the King of Queens, reminds me a lot of myself.

I enjoy doing most things and/or am willing to try new things. Sometimes I think I must have had a deprived childhood because I have never hiked, fished, skied, etc. But that doesn't mean that I don't wanna check it out and try.

I was born and raised in the Chicago suburbs. Moved to the East Valley in 2008 for a job. Took some time to get used to the desert, but decided I liked it and stayed. I am a teacher, so I work great hours and get lots of time off. I love to watch movies and quote them often.

I am looking for someone who shares the same sense of humor and likes to laugh and have a good time. Honesty and communication are key to a successful relationship. I'm looking for someone that wants me to be a part of their life and vice versa. I am very loving and affectionate and want the same in return. Someone who makes me laugh, honest, moral, educated, driven, caring, and has high standards for themselves. Start with a good solid friendship and see where it goes...I'm looking for the real deal, no games!

Not looking for: fwb, one night stands, etc.

Deal Breakers:
I like to drink, but not interested in a drunk...
Any kind of criminal history...
Must have a good job... I'm not a sugar mama, just want you to be able to support yourself and be able to do fun things together :)
Must be in good/average shape...
I'm mostly attracted to white guys...love dark hair and a scuffy face

First Date
Usually grabbing a drink is the best way to get to know each a little better, but I'm up for almost anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pumpkin7652 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married