Ca1iLivin
Age: 27
Long term
rashtina
Age: 32
Hang out
joycal: Destiny
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ca, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
joycal Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
-







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
i have no idea for this part.....

I dont know what am I looking for .... but only one thing that i know .. I dont like LIAR.

Whatever happens ,It will happen ... No plans Just day by day.

I do believe in destiny . thats not stupid but kind of silly.
I do believe in myself. The good things would happen if I am a good girl .

=)

Thanks god for letting me meet someone who I never though i will meet him here..

*********************** No expection = No hurt ****************************

I dont like dirty guys but i love naughty men .. lol Oops!


First Date
Depends on person ^+^

But if i would love to go out with you and you cancel me the last minute so i have no idea for the next time...

I am not always to give the chance to myself or the guy who i do not know who is him? sorry about that but i am just done with player guy..

...............
.................

If you want to meet me so come to meet me .. Do not ask me to go to your place pls.. Coz i don't think it's good idea for the first time...
I dont like CHEAP guys.

You can't always get what you want , but if you pray sometimes , you get what you need" :D