sassygirl66d: looking for the love of my life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Crestview, Florida
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed Color
Intent
sassygirl66d wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
homemaker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a funny, outgoing person and am a very loyal, trustworthy, and honest. I have my own home and am new to the dating scene. My father just passed and I was his caretaker for almost 10 years. My whole life was centered around taking care of him so I did not have time to date or time for myself. Now I am willing to take the chance and get back into the dating scene. I like to dance, love the beach, watch movies, read ,and generally have a good time. I like the water and going tubing. I am not just someone who goes out all the time and am kind of a homebody, so do not think I always want to go out. Sometimes I enjoy cookouts and small get together's with friends. I am not looking for sexual hookups, in other words, not a booty call or one night stand. I do not send dirty pictures nor do I like them sent to me. I do not do sexting, phone sex, or online sex. I am looking for a man who would like to go out and have fun and see where it goes. I have a very good sense of humor and love to laugh. I like reading romance and fiction. My interests in movies are comedy, drama, true stories, and action movies. My musical interests lie in classical, classic rock, country and pop. I do not discriminate against those who have animals or children as I am a lover of both. I have three grown children who live outside of the home and am a grandmother of two beautiful children. I do not play mind games or with people's feelings, and I would appreciate it if they are not played with me. I like to treat others with respect and treat them like I would be treated. If you are interested, please message me. I am looking for someome older being i am more comfortable with this i am peaceful laid back lady.

First Date
lunch or dinner with a few drinks and taking the time to get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sassygirl66d you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 59 and 79.
Live in United States