GameFishOnly: STOP RIGHT NOW!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
GameFishOnly is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Business Owner/Attorney







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
That's right! Stop Window Shopping!! You're about to slip into a coma looking at all those boring profiles. This is the one you'll want to read! :) LOL
With interests in Fitness, Martial Arts, Travel, Competitive Sports, you could do worse than to get to know this special guy. Funny, cool, classy, loyal, sincere and honest. I love kids, pets...and I promise your mom will be crazy about me!
I'd love to meet a cool, sexy, sweet, sincere lady to take on wonderful adventures and share all the great times ahead! I hope you love the beach as much as I do, as I have a home in Boca Raton, Florida, which I love to escape to for getaway weekends.
I bet you'd love to meet a strong, secure, successful man with a huge heart!
So stop reading and start writing! Believe me, you want nothing to do with the guy below me. He still lives in his Parents basement! LOL

NOTE: to the ladies who are saying geeze this guy's full of himself! My profile reflects my sense of humor...not my ego! (: LOL I'm actually a very sincere, down to earth guy.

First Date
Drinks, flirting, eye contact, great conversation.