jenben08: Single and Looking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lisbon, Ohio
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
jenben08 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Sales Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jenn
I'm 25 years old, I love to read, sing (though I suck at singing). I love to take walks at times. I like to spend time just at home relaxing and enjoying days off from work. I love watching movies and cuddling on the couch or in bed. I love to listen to music, my taste of music ranges from country, pop, classical, a little blues, a little swing, classic rock, a few golden oldies and contemporary christian. I love laughing and just having a good time with friends and family. I'm just a girl looking for the one That's going to treat me right and put God first in our lives. I've just recently rededicated my life to God by being baptized so I'm looking for someone that holds the same values. That's about it about me :)

First Date
My idea of a first date, is just to go some place and talk, get to know the other person, talk about what we like to do, what makes us happy, or mad. Or to just go and do something he or I likes to do. Dinner and a Movie. Bowling anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jenben08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 29.
You must have a picture to contact this user.