tanleggedjuli
Age: 25
Long term
new-to-fishin: New to Columbus and looking for friends!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
new-to-fishin Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student - getting masters degree







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello, it's kinda strange to write a paragraph about myself but here it goes... I moved to Columbus for graduate school at OSU and am looking to meet new people and make friends in the area. Who knows, maybe I'll find someone I click with and it will turn into more.

I am pretty adventurous and will try just about everything and anything. I love to travel and experience new cultures. I actually lived in London, England for a summer during college. It was an extremely eye opening experience to see how other people live. I love exploring new cities and making memories that will last a lifetime. I am also an animal lover and would love to have a dog (if I had the time that one deserves). Animals are definitely my weakness!!

I am a Social Worker and hopefully after I graduate I will get a job as a clinical social worker, helping people in a hospital or out patient medical facility. My main passions are helping young children. It is definitely a difficult career path, but I have loved every minute of it, and am passionate about making positive changes in someones life.

I'm a pretty open person so Just message me if you want to know more... I come off shy at first but that changes as I get to know a person. I'm down to earth and appreciate the smaller things in life. I am extremely close to my family and friends and I make them a priority in my life!!
Favorite music is country but I can listen to just about anything but heavy metal and hip-hop.
I love going to concerts, sporting events, having a bon fire, and getting drinks with friends.

First Date
I'm up for anything but going to a movie ... its just pointless since you cant talk anyways.LOL
Something spontaneous!


Mail Settings
To send a message to new-to-fishin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke