britt.brat1992: I'm still finishing my masterpiece.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Chipley, Florida
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
britt.brat1992 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Brittany
well I'm 22 years old since may. i am working as a CNA in a hospital. I am trying to get back in school and further in my nursing career. But right now I am tryin to get into correctional officer at the moment just to make se more money and be in a different career for a few. I am actually wanting a decent guy who has his head on his shoulders right. I'm a very friendly person. i love to talk and text to new people. I am not much of a drinker or partier or like going to the bars. Just not interested in it. i am not a skinny girl and if that's what you want than you better keep moving on. I'm also not here just for a hook up I'm looking for a serious relationship with no games. I'm wanting a man who can stand up on their 2 own feet. someone who also who has a good head on their shoulders and is actually ready for a relationship. .I still fall on my face and can't color in the lines. I'm perfectly incomplete. I'm still working on my masterpiece. so if you wanna know anymore than just hit me up and just ask.

First Date
i would love to just hang around the house or on the beach and just talk and hangout and get to know each other better.