sfbirrrd: I just like to laugh :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
sfbirrrd is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
What's up. I just graduated SF with a degree in Psychology. I just finished up doing two internships; one at San Quentin and one at SF County Jail. I'm not sure why I like working with prisoners so much, but I do. My favorite thing in life is myself. Besides that, I love my fam, friends, roommates, the Oakland Athletics, the Dallas Cowboys, wine, BBQ's, puppies, learning, and living in SF. I hate moths, judgmental people, dumb people, Josh Hamilton, and needy people. The biggest turn on is an educated man who isn't needy. I've been a nanny my whole life so obvi I love kids, but I'm not convinced they're for me. Paddling on a canoe with a spear fending for myself to see how long I can survive seems more of a realistic life path than the traditional life does for me ;) ;) whoop whoop! Please don't hit me up for a booty call, I'm not down.



Mail Settings
To send a message to sfbirrrd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.