redyg
Age: 36
Dating
Anthrax28: \m/ {^_^} \m/
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nampa, Idaho
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Anthrax28 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Photonics, lasers, & other cool shit







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Anthony
I wear many hats in life...Musician, father, student, technician, Court Jester..a Cowboy hat isn't one of them..
Music isn't just an interest of mine its my passion. Having played in 4 very different bands, I'm always striving to learn as much as I can. We play about 3 shows a month with the occasional road trip.
Female musicians and/or singers are a home run with me..
I love the outdoors (hiking, camping, going to the lake, etc..) but I rarely get the chance so get out & do anything. Traveling & meeting new people is better than anything you could learn in college.
I have 1 child who I'm fortunate to get every other weekend. A very well mannered 4 year old little boy.
Being able to balance my inner nerd with my inner rockstar I've learned to embrace the things about me that make me a unique individual... How unique are you?
PS: I DO NOT HAVE A BBW FETISH..
I can definitely appreciate a lady with curves. I'm not an insensitive prick. But when I put my arms around a girl my hands need to be able to touch each other..

First Date
Coffee?... or Alcohol?