zzzz00
Age: 29
Dating
nightmist84: That guy your looking for.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
nightmist84 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Christian
Blah blah blah.....

Can't judge a book by its cover right? Who wants to say everything about them selfs here anyways that takes away from the conversation right. So let's actually have a conversation and talk about each other. Yes I'll read your profile but it'll take away from the conversation if you have your life story there. So let's talk.

Alright ill bit a bit here lol.
I have a full time career at Apria healthcare. I love my job. I drive around filling liquid oxygen and deliver oxygen tanks. I keep people alive can't get better then that. I'm looking for that special someone to come home to. Start a family with you know. That epic awesome relationship. No lies no drama no bs.

First Date
I say Starbucks or something like that for a first date. Something where you can have a conversation get to know one another and not that that ockward scilance across the table lol. I don't know about you but I don't like to talk with my mouth full with good so a nice dinner can be date 2 lol just sayin.