candyplease
Age: 18
Hang out
Bwfsu13: Live every day like it's your last...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort myers, Florida
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Bwfsu13 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
In transition







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I just finished my masters degree in criminology at Florida State University. I am a die hard Seminole fan and bleed garnet and gold through and through! I love sports (obviously all things FSU) and am a fan of catching game either in person or on tv. I am training for law enforcement/investigations, and am looking to start my future career. Being that this is the first break Ive ever really had where I could sit back and breathe, I have been rediscovering my hobbies and interests, so far Ive rediscovered my love for reading for pleasure, and spending genuine time with my friends and family. Im also a huge fan of the outdoors (when the weathers nice), and the gym. I try to be as drama free as possible, and put up with little to no bullshit, I am brutally honest and caring to a fault. Interested in knowing any specifics? Feel free to ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bwfsu13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.