pkofusa
Age: 50
Long term
wildatheart2013: Single, Free and looking for a nice girl to spoil!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
wildatheart2013 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT/Automation Systems Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Let's see... I'm single, free as a bird and love to enjoy life. I work hard, but also play hard. I'm looking for new friends and if that special someone comes along then possibly more! :) I love adventure and seeing new places. I spend most of my week in Eastern Oregon for work, but come back to the city most weekends. I love the coast and one of my goals is to have a place out there. :)

I'm secure in every way and strong as a person. I'm not a player or out to get laid.. I could care less about that. :)

If you're looking for a good friend, person and partner in crime... then look no further! Hit me up and let's see what the future holds. :)

Likes: Traveling, Hiking, Cooking, Sight Seeing, Movies, Get Togethers, Holidays, Ocean, Piano, Camping, Fishing, Boating, Technology, History, Tattoos, Saturday Markets, Family and Friends.

Dislike: Mean People, Negativity

***If you can travel on weekends that's a big plus!! I would love to have a good travel partner***


First Date
This really depends on the person. I'm up for anything really. Main thing is to have fun and enjoy the person you are with. I love trying new things, seeing new places and eating good food. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to wildatheart2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.