marmic1046: Looking for my happily ever after!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mebane, North Carolina
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
marmic1046 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Michelle
What I am looking for:

I am looking more than just a date. I am looking for someone that is looking for a relationship. We all know that it takes time. I'm in no rush. I am patiently waiting for the right one. I am not interested in dating outside of my race. Please do not contact me if you arr engaged or married. Not looking for a cheater. I am just attracted to white men. I like men with tattoos. I am short so I prefer a tall man. Physical attraction is very important as well as trustworthy, honest, confidence not arrogance, and thoughtful. I want someone that wants to work towards something special. I am not a bar or club person. Not looking for someone that is into that kinda thing. I have no drama and would like to keep it that way. I don't want to date a bunch of random men. I just want one. It takes time but I am willing to put in the time...are you?

About me:

I'm a genuine, honest, caring, and a trustworthy woman. I'm a hopeless romantic and want someone that likes to do little things like flowers, a love letter, a note on my door or car. I just want someone that will try and make this work and they will get someone that does the same in return. I will do everything to make you feel wanted and loved. I am a non-smoker looking for the same. I rarely drink. I have a few tattoos. I have an awesome son that is my world. We have a lot of fun together. I'm the mom that plays lego’s and Black Ops with my son. Even his friends say that his mom is pretty cool. I am not sure I want children but I would date someone with kids. I am crafty. I love making things. I crochet and knit. I taught myself when I was young. I love all types of music from country to pop to rock. I am a veteran. I am proud to have served my country. I am originally from Michigan so I am a transplant. I have no intention of ever moving back there. I love the Red Wings and Tigers. I think I have a lot to offer the right person and know what I am looking for!!!



Why should you get to know me?

-I'm smart

-I'm funny

-I'm pretty

-I have awesome blue eyes

-I like to take random day trips to new places

-I am not stingy with my time or emotions

-I can stop at 7 reasons.

Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Look past those blue eyes and let's plan our next adventure!!!

First Date
A nice meal followed by a walk in the park, or a game of bowling.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to marmic1046 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter