Time4LoveintheOC: Looking for a Right Now Romeo? Move along, Not Me.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Bald
Intent
Time4LoveintheOC is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jack
I was born in AZ. Grew up in MA. Moved back in '96, and left for CA in 2002. I moved back home to AZ in Jan 2014, I am looking for a REAL woman who is ready, a woman who knows what she likes and wants. A woman with a sense of humor, full of unbridled passion and sensuality. A woman who appreciates open and authentic communication.Someone who values Substance over Flash. I am a Romantic, yes I still open doors, and remember and recognize the little things. I believe in putting the special woman in my life as a Priority, and finding ways to show her my appreciation. I love football and baseball, reading, movies and hanging out. I am not the party club type, as I do not believe I will find the love of my life in an alcohol induced environment. I work hard, and appreciate life, and what I have. I am ready to share this journey with someone special.

I have 2 children. My daughter nearing 13 lives with me, my son 14 is living with their mom.

First Date
It is not where or what that is important, it is two people sharing time together.


Gifts Received