jumpndive2014: Music,fun and laughter
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Plantation, Florida
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
jumpndive2014 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
engineer/Personal trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I’m young at heart and mind, fit,honest,sincere trustworthy and a little adventurous. I I love Florida and all that it has to offer. Anything around in or on the water is fine with me. Even if its just a walk or a ride by the beach . I like going out on the town to plays, movies or many of the art fairs and activities. I have no time or need for any drama in my life for alcoholic's or abusers. I have a passion for Harleys riding and sports car's. I also like working out and keeping fit and try to take care of myself. But,do like to have fun. I have a great sence of humor and love to laugh. and love music of all kinds its a big part of my life. I love to treat a lady like she is speical and when Im with her she is the only one in the room.. Being spontaneous is also a plus. Respect is important in that my match has it for me and I her. So if your looking for a good guy with an edge, I might be him?
I’ve been though many challenging and difficult situations in my life. But by far the hardest is caring for my Mother with Alzheimer right now. Anyway that’s me.

First Date
The first date would be after we have meet. But,the first meeting would be something causal