dova9: I am your dark horse ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
dova9 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales


dating
In case you were wondering, I have nice teeth! lol ;)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a good guy who lives by love, truth and honor. I love to laugh, and tease. I am a family first type of man and I defend the people and things I care about with a passion. My friends and family will tell you that I am always there for them.

I am known to be the person to get everyone together, friends or family. I am an only child so I am constantly thinking of reasons to get everyone together. I love to host and entertain. I'm a firm believer in the more the merrier :) I am a night owl by nature and am usually still in a great mood even after only a few hours of sleep.

I have an overall positive outlook and I want to be with someone who is like minded.

My career is going great and I recently transfered back to Phoenix with my company. I am focused on building the best future for myself and those I care about... Living healthy...and being a good Dad.

I love playing sports. I play softball and basketball weekly. I golf year round and I think girls that golf are really cool. I love competition so any kind of game is fun...

Sorry about the lists but I'm not sorry either because I like listing things... lol If you don't like lists then just skip this ;)

Music:
It's kind of important to me that we have some of the same musical tastes... I honestly like most music other than country ( I Do Not Like Country! ) so this should be easy.... Red Hot Chili Peppers, 311, Vampire Weekend, Pink Floyd, Queens of the Stone Age, MGMT, Passion Pitt, Kings of Leon, Muse, Pearl Jam, Depeche Mode, Tears for Fears, Prince, White Stripes, Ludacris, Sublime, Incubus, Tool, and pretty much everything from the 80s and 90s... For some reason I am listening to a lot of 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, and Juicy J lately... Lol!

Movies:
Batman, the Godfather, Happy Gilmore, the original Willy Wonka, Man of Steel, Pineapple Express, Superbad, most Disney and kid pics and any action flick in 3D...

Shows:
Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank, Smallville (Shhhhh!), Arrested Development, Scare Tactics, Any NBA or NFL game...

Books:
I'm in the car all day for work so I listen to two to three audio books a month...
The Bible NKJV, C.S. Lewis, Something Wicked This Way Comes, JR Tolkein, Ted Dekker, Left Behind Series, & books turned into movies, Like the Hunger Games...

Teams:
Steelers! Suns, Cards, Sun Devils, Dbacks and the Utah Jazz

You should message me if you live in the greater Phoenix area, you like sports at least a little, you preferably have two kids or less, and you are not tired all of the time. It's important to me that the woman I am with is more high energy than low energy. You should also message me if YOU are looking for a guy who has a taste for the finer things in life, who has an open mind and is friends with many different kinds of people from all walks of life.

If you are looking for a macho, bad boy type, then I am probably not your type of guy... lol

Happy Fishing! :)

First Date
My ideal first date would be something simple like some chatting over some light food or drinks somewhere quiet enough to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dova9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.