ejrog
Age: 36
Long term
Squarelight08: Do you KNOW-the-LEDGE?!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Squarelight08 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Educator/Musician, Entertainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Welcome to my little corner of the world! Glad you stopped in to check somethings out. How many people actually read this stuff i'll never know but here I am anyway writing about myself. Now get a little comfortable....kick back, make yourself at home.

First and foremost, I LOVE JESUS and accept HIM as my Lord and Savior. Period. I am not so much latched down by "religion" and church politics but I have a relationship wit the Holy Trinity and proud of it. My Spirituality is the main thing. If Jesus is not the homey then 9 times out of 10 we probably wont "click".

I'm going to try and keep things very brief. I pray that you see something you like or intriguing and it prompts you to reach out.

I have to admit that one word answers annoy me and if your going to use them all that says to me is that your unwilling to engage in meaningful conversation and you don't want to be bothered. I take no offense if you just don't want to be. Don't feel like you have to talk. BUT--if you do, just make it worth while! :-)

-Entrepreneur. I am Ceo/Pres. of a small business I call Sretakson Entertainment/Productions. Under than umbrella I make live productions and serve as band leader to 2 incredible bands. "The Lionel Lyles Quintet (LLQ)" and "L-Avate". Www.LLQmusic.com

-Educated. Finished my masters a few years ago Jazz Studies Performance Saxophone. Thinking about completing the circle and acquire my PhD/DMA.

-Educator. I teach, mentor, give private lessons, and tutor individuals in whatever they seek help in. I taught Public School for 5 years before going out on my own.

-Musician/Performer/Entertainer. A huge part of my life is dedicated and committed to Music. I compose, arrange, and perform all kinds of genres of music without labeling myself one specific kind. Music definitely choose me many, many, moons ago and I have never regretted it a day in my life.

In my spare time:
-Travel. I need to see the world and USA. It's very therapeutic for me. Anywhere under 6 hours I can drive it and love it. I really need you to have a PASSPORT as well. You can't be my "Road Dawg" without one! lol.

-Sports. I love Football!! Go RAVENS and the NEW ORLEANS SAINTS!! I root for a few other teams but the love affair is nowhere as close as those two teams I just mentioned. I also like soccer, basketball, and tennis. WTH IS CURLING!?!?! lol.

-Sports Bars. You can usually count on me going to a sports bar to watch a big game! There is nothing like watching several games at once and enjoying some hot wings and something cold! Would you like to join me?! :-)

-Dancing. I love to do it. Again, it's therapeutic for me. I'm not bad either. I have more in my bag than the two step but you will NEVER SEE ME "Nae Nae'n" EVER!!! Period!! Lol

-Bowling.

-Shooting Pool.

-Movie Buff. I love going to the movies to see great movies. My home DVD and Blu Ray collection is serious!! I often quote movies as well. I hope you can keep up. As crazy as it sounds to be a movie buff, I was recently introduced to IMAX!! I don't think i can't watch a regular movie again! lol

So in closing, I really hope this was very informative for you and if your still reading that your thinking about messaging me. I hope you do because you never know what can happen. So let's chat. Let's laugh. Let's smile. I look forward to hearing from you! Peace

L

First Date
Let's talk about it!