Manvic088: Hey Soul Sister
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westbury, New York
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Manvic088 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Labor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Victor
I consider myself friendly, kind, independent, Goofy and loyal. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. In my free time I enjoy reading, walking, driving, going to the gym. My goal is to get my degree in Computer Science.
I am looking for someone who I can have fun with. Someone who enjoys going out sometime but also staying in and relaxing. I would like to find someone who knows how to be in a committed relationship. I believe your significant other must also be your best friend.

You Should Message Me If: you think that your already-pretty-great life is better when shared with someone, and you’re ready to find that someone now-ish. you’re as likely (and as happy) to spend Sunday lazying away in bed as you are to be playing games and enjoying the outdoors, but no matter what you do, there will be brunch. you want to show me how you sail. you think it’s more adorable than embarrassing that I like video games and Anime.

First Date
Going to the beach, going to the mall, going to the movie Theater, Club dance, Attending concerts, Visiting museums, going to the gym, play sports, watch a sports game, drive, have nice dinners, play video games, watch anime.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Manvic088 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.