nrwind: Just a country boy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monmouth, Maine
61 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
nrwind is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
public works

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
They said talk about yourself ********** well I'll give it a shot.
Music listen to more country then other but will listen to other
One son he and his wife live in New York with a little one on the way (a boy)
I grew up on a farm still help with the haying if it will stop raining (oh well)
I like rides to know where ,dancing, walks in the woods, hay fields, on the beach
Moms teaching do onto others as you would like others to do onto you
Like to (try) to keep a open mind Still working on that
Laugh at myself
Don't drink been a few years I like it better that way I'm ok with light drinking
Have 4 tattoos i like them but no big deal
I'm just me
Work on more pictures

First Date
Meet in public for a coffee tea and maybe a walk an talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to nrwind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married