EnglishGirlinSF: Fun girl seeking straight forward guy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
EnglishGirlinSF is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Public relations

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Annette
I moved to San Francisco from London for work last May and really think California suits me :)

I've made some good friends but would like to meet a guy who shares my interests - good food, wine, fitness, the outdoors and music.

I work in PR which keeps me busy but down time is really important. I love live music and have been to a few festivals in the UK and Spain. Hoping to try out Burning Man next year! I still have so much to see in California and the states, planning a few weekend trips to find the sunshine and escape the fog :)

I am an easy going girl, with a sharp sense of humour and like to take life with a smile.

Let me know if you're interested in chatting some more!

First Date
Hmm this is an interesting question...I think the best first dates are the ones that involve trying somewhere new - a new bar or area, giving you something to talk about other than the usual exchange. If it's good weather a walk to the next place to break things up.

One first date involved a salsa class - he wasn't the best mover but it was pretty fun :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to EnglishGirlinSF you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married