rob08kit: 24 hours or Tuesday morning, out of here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Brown hair
Intent
rob08kit Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
data management


dating
HERE I AM






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I AM A HARD WORKER AND I AM SEEKING THE SAME,LOOKING FOR SOMEONE THAT IS FUNNY BUT HAS A SERIOUS SIDE AS WELL,EASY TO GET ALONG WITH,NOT WITH THE ANY GAMES,GO OUT SOMETIMES TO BALL GAMES OR TO EAT AND DRINK, AND DON'T WANT ANY DRAMA IN MY LIFE THANKS.-AsKS ME ANY QUESTION TOO.parks,walking,plays,finding out new things,not a mean person,unlike some that arent good so be careful,dta05bd@yahoo,leave me a message,i'll do the same,so lets try to have a decent year,Trying to see who isnt scare for a challenge,has time to put into working with me to accomplice some goals,any suggestions will always be accepted and looked into,never been to prison,or in a abusive relationship,stand up guy who is looking,...

First Date
PRETTY MUCH,TRYING TO SEE IF THERE IS A COMMON INTERESTS OR DISLIKES ABOUT EACH OTHER,GOOD CONVERSERATION,JOKES,AND asking a lot of questions about each other,HAVING TIME FOR EACH OTHER,HONESTY ABOUT FEELINGS...LIKE MOST MUSIC,DOING SOMETHING ,going out somewhere? But tell me if you made it this far then are you going to surprise yourself and be a positive person in my life or are you going to be stuck in dumb bs 4 tha rest of your life? You choose.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rob08kit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.